Elections and Referendums


The Municipality of the Township of Potton officially presents the newly elected Municipal Council:

Mayor: Bruno Côté

Councillor #1: André Ducharme
Councillor #2 : Christine Baudinet
Councillor #3 : Francis Marcoux
Councillor #4 : Émilie Hébert-Larue
Councillor #5 : Cynthia Sherrer
Councillor #6 : Jason Ball

logo potton

To receive the Potton in brief, subscribe to our newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the municipality.

Your registration is successful!